查看价格
1 649-946-8888 / 1 888-678-3483
查看价格

探索岛屿或放松!

  • provo_ponies_0095

您在特克斯和凯科斯群岛度假酒店电话港口可以作为放松或一样忙希望它是!你可以选择只池边休息,在海滩上,或者你可以探究一下普罗维登西所提供的。

购物和餐饮

停靠的港口的商店是岛​​上的第一个购物场所之一,位于呼叫度假物业的端口。随着数家餐馆,纪念品和礼品店,大部分的购物需求都可以得到满足距离酒店仅举步之遥。

高尔夫球

普罗维登西拥有前10个高尔夫球场在加勒比地区之一,距离呼叫度假村的港口只有几分钟的路程。在普罗沃高尔夫俱乐部是一个18洞,标准杆72杆锦标赛球场-由Karl Litten设计

骑自行车

一个伟大的方式,以海岛游和形状得到。自行车可以在多个位置岛出租。


网球

法院可以在附近的普罗沃高尔夫俱乐部租借低至$ 20。每个小时。

半日租车/出租车游览

机票
.5;“>粉笔声音,大约有10分钟车程,机场西南部的一个大型浅水区,包括一些最美丽的水,你永远不会看到以及小岛屿数百.当你在用四千万美元外加翡翠礁的私人豪宅,迪克·克拉克(美国音乐台名望)令人难以置信的海滨庄园,漫步美丽的人心果湾海滩,美妙的拉斯维加斯布里亚餐厅享用午餐的区域驱动器.

午餐后脑勺过去机场到蓝山和后享用饮品在著名的海螺小屋.

上回由龟背湾滨海酒店驱动器的方式来欣赏游艇来访.

旅行两
往东走的顺风2号公路道路往南走到洞口,被传言是深不见底的一个非常深刻的自然形成的洞。继续向南龙湾码头,并查看王子壮观的冬季豪宅(紫晴名望)漫步,欣赏美丽的长湾海滩然后返回到背风,并继续向东5分钟,海螺农场,你可以看到海螺的是如何养殖。继续几分钟再往东,查看前总理迈克尔·Missick.rasailing及香蕉船宏伟的豪宅前。

在海滩上每天提供早餐。

点击地图查看更多活动

  • map
关闭

Check Rates
1 649-946-8888 / 1 888-678-3483

Explore the Island or Just Relax!

  • provo_ponies_0095

Your Ports of Call Resort in the Turks & Caicos vacation can be as relaxed or as busy as you want it to be! You may choose to just lounge poolside, on the beach, or you may explore what Providenciales has to offer.

Shopping & Dining

The Shops of Ports of Call is one of the island's first shopping facilities and is located on the Ports of Call Resort property. With several restaurants, souvenir and gift shops, most of your shopping needs can be met just steps from the hotel.

Golf

Providenciales boasts one of the top 10 Golf Courses in the Caribbean region and is located only minutes from the Ports of Call Resort. The Provo Golf Club is an 18-hole, par 72 Championship Course - designed by Karl Litten

Bike Riding

A great way to tour the island and get in-shape. Bikes can be rented at several island locations including Caicos Wheels in our very own Shops of Ports of Call Plaza.


Tennis

Courts can be rented at the nearby Provo Golf Club for as little as $20. per hr.

Half Day Car / Taxi Excursions

Trip One
Chalk Sound, approximately a 10 minute drive south west of the airport is a large shallow water area featuring some of the most beautiful water you will ever see as well as hundreds of small islands. While you are in the area drive by the forty million dollar plus Emerald Cay private mansion, Dick Clarke’s (of American Bandstand fame) incredible beachfront estate, walk the beautiful Sapodilla Bay Beach And enjoy lunch at the wonderful Las Brias restaurant.

After lunch head back past the airport to Blue Hills and enjoy a drink at the famous Conch Shack.

On the way back to the hotel drive by Turtle Cove Marina to admire the visiting yachts.

Trip Two
Go east on Leeward Hwy 2 roads and proceed south to The Hole, an incredibly deep naturally formed hole that is rumoured to be bottomless. Continue south to Long Bay Marina and view the spectacular winter mansion of Prince (of Purple Rain fame) Walk and enjoy the beautiful Long Bay Beach then head back to Leeward and continue east for 5 minutes to the Conch Farm where you can see how conch’s are farmed. Continue a few minutes further east to view the magnificent former mansion of ex Premier Michael Missick.rasailing & Banana Boat Rides.

Available daily on the beach.

Click on the Map to View More Activities

  • map
Close