查看价格
1 649-946-8888 / 1 888-678-3483
查看价格

世界排名第一的海滩!

  • TI_12_AER_0134

水上活动

水肺潜水

利用世界上最好的潛水之一!

潛水Provo的PADI五星級潛水中心位於酒店門口的商店,距離酒店大堂僅幾步之遙。潛水Provo由世界各地的潛水員著稱,並在全年的游泳池中提供培訓和認證課程。該商店是潛水Provo的潛水員註冊中心,並擁有一系列知名的潛水設備,服裝,雜貨和禮品。

附近有一個大型齒輪存儲區;潛水員在到達的第一天帶他們的設備,潛水Provo工作人員將在逗留期間沖洗並存放。酒店提供免費往返接送服務,可以在Grace灣,Pine Cay和North West Point的潛水Provo潛水碼頭或南側凱科斯碼頭(Caicos Marina)進行潛水,前往West Caicos和French Cay。

對於需要6個或更多房間的潛水或企業團體,請通過電子郵件聯繫我們,groupreservations@portsofcallresort.com或免費電話:1(888)678-3483(美國/加拿大)為您的房價。

风筝登机

风筝快速成为土耳其和凯科斯群岛最受欢迎的肾上腺素泵运动之一。凭借一贯的贸易风和浅水,Provo的学习条件不仅仅是世界级的。来自www.KiteProvo.com的专业教练将让您开始。首先学习在海滩上放风筝,然后与你的董事会一起进入水中。 KiteProvo还为已经骑马的人提供了高级课程。

KiteProvo(649.242.2927)

  • kite provo logo NEW red

特价:

预订您的课程与KiteProvo,他们将为您提供折扣代码的港口度假村的5%的房间。使用此代码在线预订房间或直接致电度假村。

站起来垫板

从SUP的角度来探索特克斯和凯科斯群岛的美丽。对所有年龄和能力都很有趣和放松。大多数人在几分钟之内就可以开始划船。让www.SUPPROVO.com为您组织一个独特的板块体验.....或租一个董事会,创造一个自己的旅程。无数的乡村划船机会,隐藏的绿松石水道和只有站立桨板可以访问的岛屿。

SUP PROVO(649.242.2927)

  • sup color

特价:

预订SUP PROVO,他们将为您提供Ports of Call Resort 5%的折扣代码。使用此代码在线预订房间或直接致电度假村。

其他水上活动

船与喷气滑雪租赁
几家公司在一小时内租用Seadoos,并且还经营导游的seadoo旅游.
岛屿游览
探索特克斯和凯科斯群岛周围的许多岛屿.一些旅行包括浮潜和海螺潜水.
钓鱼
特克斯和凯科斯群岛以伟大的钓鱼而闻名.捕捉蓝色马林,怪兽Wahoo,金枪​​鱼,多拉多,旗鱼离岸不到2英里.每年七月初,龟龟湾码头每年举办一次钓鱼锦标赛.
浮潜
特克斯和凯科斯群岛提供世界上最好的浮潜.
帆船和香蕉船乘坐
每天在沙滩上供应.

Snuba
将孩子和成年人引进水肺潜水的绝佳方式,无需在你的背上有一个坦克的重量和麻烦.通过使用扩展的调节软管,连接到安装在表面上的小船上的空气罐,在水下进行长达20'的扩展探测.

点击地图查看更多本地活动

  • map
关闭

Check Rates
1 649-946-8888 / 1 888-678-3483

The World's #1 Rated Beach !

  • TI_12_AER_0134

Water Activities

Scuba Diving

Take advantage of some of the best diving in the world!

Dive Provo's PADI Five Star dive center is located at the Shops of Ports of Call, steps from the lobby of the hotel. Dive Provo is renowned by divers around the world and provides training and certification courses in our pool year-round. The store is Dive Provo's diver registration center and features a complete line of well-known diving equipment, clothing, sundries and gift items.

A large gear storage area is nearby; Divers bring their equipment with them the first day of arrival, and the Dive Provo staffers will rinse and store it for the duration of their stay. Complimentary round-trip transfers is provided from the hotel to Dive Provo's dive docks at Grace Bay, Pine Cay and North West Point or from the Caicos Marina on the south side for dives to West Caicos and French Cay.

For Dive or Corporate Groups requiring 6 or more rooms, please contact us via email at groupreservations@portsofcallresort.com or Toll Free: 1 (888) 678-3483 (USA/CANADA) for your room rate.

Kite Boarding

Kite boarding is quickly becoming one of the most popular adrenaline pumping sports here in the Turks and Caicos. With consistent trade winds and shallow water, the learning conditions on Provo are nothing short of world class. Professional instructors from www.KiteProvo.com will get you started. First learning to fly the kite on the beach, and then out into the water with your board. KiteProvo also offers advanced lessons for those already up and riding.

KiteProvo (649.242.2927)

  • kite provo logo NEW red

Special Offer:

Pre book your lessons with KiteProvo and they will provide you with a discount code for 5% off rooms at the Ports of Call Resort . Use this code to reserve your room online or call the Resort directly.

Stand Up Paddle Boarding

Explore the beauty of Turks and Caicos Islands from the SUP point of view. It's fun and relaxing for all ages and abilities. Most get the hang of paddling within minutes. Let www.SUPPROVO.com organize a unique paddle board experience for you.....or rent a board and create a journey of your own. Countless backcountry paddle boarding opportunities, hidden turquoise waterways, and islands that only Stand Up Paddle Boards can access.

SUP PROVO (649.242.2927)

  • sup color

Special Offer:

Pre book with SUP PROVO and they will provide you with a discount code for 5% off rooms at the Ports of Call Resort . Use this code to reserve your room online or call the Resort directly.

Other Water Activities

Boat & Jet Ski Rentals
Several companies rent Seadoos by the hour and also operate guided seadoo tours.
Island Boat Excursions
Explore the many islands around Turks and Caicos. Some trips include snorkeling and conch dives.
Fishing
Turks and Caicos is renowned for great fishing. Catch Blue Marlins, Monster Wahoo, Tuna, Dorado, sailfish less than 2 miles off shore. There is an annual fishing tournament operated from Turtle Cove marina each year in early July.
Snorkeling
The Turks and Caicos offers the best snorkeling in the world.
Parasailing & Banana Boat Rides
Available daily on the beach.

Snuba
An excellent way for children and adults to be introduced to scuba diving without the weight and hassles of having a tank on your back. Enjoy extended explorations up to 20’ under the water via the use of an extended regulator hose that is connected to an air tank fitted to a small boat on the surface.
Mini-Sub
This air conditioned half boat; half-sub allows you to view the amazing coral reefs and marine life of Turks & Caicos in the luxury and safety of The Undersea Explorer.
Waterskiing, Tubing & Wakeboarding
Available through Nautique Sports.
Tours – Full Day and Half Day
There are a variety of full and half day water tours available.

Click on the Map to View More Local Activities

  • map
Close