查看价格
1 649-946-8888 / 1 888-678-3483
查看价格

公司收益

  • Beach

格雷斯湾度假村的港口是企业度假胜地的理想地点。该岛的可靠的天气良好,食物和安全声誉使普罗维登西亚莱斯成为举办集体活动或奖励团队努力的公司的最爱。您可以计划自己的活动或消除麻烦并雇用当地的活动策划人。

会议中心

我们有一个全新装修的行政会议室和派对室,设有步入式阳台。这个房间为会议,演讲,研讨会,员工职能,培训和特别庆祝活动提供了理想的环境,包括婚礼淋浴和参与聚会。客房配有电视,白板和带行政椅的会议室桌子。还有一个小厨房,扬声器,讲台,白板和教室风格的桌子,座位为30.所有桌椅都可以堆叠和拆卸。

  • meeting room
  • classrooms

使用事件计划器

港口度假村与岛上的几个活动策划者建立了牢固的关系。欲了解更多信息,请联系groupreservations@portsofcallresort.com

组织自己的活动

如果您想组织自己的活动,请在下面找到我们认为有用的信息:

宿舍:

呼叫度假村是小团体(最多30人)的理想选择,我们的价格大部分低于海滨度假胜地,我们提供免费早餐。我们的现场董事会和会议室方便位于我们毗邻的广场二楼。这两个房间可以开放,容纳30人组,或分成10个单独的董事会会议室,最多可容纳20人的培训室。


  • Hot tub

在会议期间,配偶和客人可以享用免费早餐,在游泳池和热水浴缸放松身心,在健身室锻炼身体,打乒乓球,台球或宾果,探索我们美丽的花园,在我们相邻的广场购物,或步行三分钟到达拥有人员配备齐全的海滩。 (免费提供小时班车服务)

举行会议后,我们可以安排池畔招待会或打折郊游到令人兴奋的岛屿目的地。

餐饮

您可以在酒店内的餐厅享用活动,还可以安排特别折扣。

关闭

Check Rates
1 649-946-8888 / 1 888-678-3483

Corporate Getaways

  • Beach

Ports of Call Resort in Grace Bay is the perfect location for Corporate Getaways. The island's reliable good weather, great food and reputation for safety has made Providenciales a favorite for corporations holding a group event or rewarding a team for their efforts. You can plan your own event or eliminate the hassles and hire a local event planner.

Conference Centre

We have a new fully renovated executive boardroom and party room with walk-out balcony. This room provides an ideal environment for meetings, presentations, seminars, employee functions, training and special celebrations including wedding showers and engagement parties. The room is equipped with TV, whiteboard, and boardroom table with executive chairs. There is also a with small kitchen, speakers, and podium, whiteboard, and classroom style tables with seating for 30. All tables and chairs are stackable and removable where required.

  • meeting room
  • classrooms

Use an Event Planner

The Ports of Call Resort has established strong relationships with several event planners on the Island. For further information, contact groupreservations@portsofcallresort.com.

Organize Your Own Event

If you wish to organize your own event, below please find what we believe will be helpful information:

Accommodations:

Ports of Call Resort is ideal for small groups (up to 30) and our rates are substantially below most of the beachside resorts and we provide complimentary breakfast. We have our on-site board and conference room conveniently located on the second floor of our adjoining plaza. The two rooms can be opened to accommodate groups of 30 or sectioned into a separate board room for 10 and a training room for up to twenty.

  • Hot tub

During your meetings spouses and guests can enjoy a complimentary breakfast, relax by the pool and hot tub, exercise in our fitness room, play ping pong, billiards or bingo, explore our wonderful gardens, shop at our adjacent plaza or walk three minutes to our own staffed and equipped beach. (Hourly shuttle service is provided at no charge.)

Post meetings, we can arrange poolside receptions or discounted outings to exciting island destinations.

Catering

Events can be catered or we can arrange special discounts at both our on-site restaurants.

Close