查看价格
1 649-946-8888 / 1 888-678-3483
查看价格

港口码头

  • Pool

The Ports of Call Resort酒店位于Providenciales美丽的Grace Bay区,是特克斯和凯科斯群岛的一个岛屿,距离Providenciales机场(PLS)仅有短短的15分钟车程,.酒店设有一个中央建筑,内设欢迎招待会,商务中心,早餐室,健身室和池畔酒吧.Call of Call Resort酒店拥有98间全面装修的豪华小型套房,面积约325平方英尺,提供游泳池景观(部分客房设有阳台或露台),花园景观别墅.客房位于热带泳池区周围的两栋三层楼(无电梯),营造出温馨的精品环境.

为了您的享受,热带户外设施包括一个池畔酒吧和休息室,乒乓球,台球桌,游泳池,热水浴缸​​,舒适的躺椅,露台座位,遮阳伞,毛巾和专门的儿童游乐区.

Call of Call Resort酒店拥有指定的海滩进入令人惊叹的格雷斯湾海滩,配有休息室,遮阳伞,起居板和皮划艇,距离酒店仅有300码.班车每小时运行一次,并提供沙滩毛巾.

该物业还包括港口商店.广场提供各种餐厅,酒吧,礼品和服装店,以及水疗中心,美发沙龙,冰淇淋店,潜水店,会议室,钓鱼包机和汽车/摩托车出租,进一步提升度假村的服务范围和设施.

关闭

Check Rates
1 649-946-8888 / 1 888-678-3483

Ports of Call Resort

  • Pool

The Ports of Call Resort is located within the beautiful Grace Bay area on Providenciales, an island of the Turks and Caicos, and is only a short 15-minute drive from the Providenciales airport (PLS). The property comprises of a central building featuring a welcoming reception, business center, breakfast room, fitness room, and poolside bar. Ports of Call Resort has 98 fully renovated deluxe junior suites approximately 325 sq ft offering pool view (some with balcony or terrace) and others with garden views. Rooms are located in two three-story buildings (no elevator) surrounding a tropical pool area that creates an intimate boutique setting.

For your enjoyment, the tropical outdoor facilities include a poolside bar and lounge, table tennis, billiard table, pool, hot tub, comfortable chaise lounges, patio seating, shade umbrellas, towels, and a dedicated children's play area.

Ports of Call Resort has a designated beach access to the awe-inspiring Grace Bay Beach complete with lounges, umbrellas, stand up paddleboards and kayaks, and is only 300 yards from the property. A shuttle runs each hour and beach towels are provided.

The property also includes the Shops of Ports of Call. The plaza offers a variety of restaurants, bars, gift and clothing shops, as well as a spa, hair salon, ice cream parlor, dive shop, conference space, fishing charter, and auto/scooter rentals, further enhancing the Resort's array of services and amenities.

Close