查看价格
1 649-946-8888 / 1 888-678-3483
查看价格

TCI事实 - 普罗维登西亚莱斯

  • TCI Today 2

特克斯和凯科斯群岛由40个岛屿组成,位于迈阿密东南575英里处,距离酒店仅有短短的90分钟的飞行距离。

天气

平均气温在六月至十月间为85至90华氏度,11月至5月间为80至84度。特克斯和凯科斯每年收到大约350天的阳光。雨季为六月至十一月,降雨最为严重,通常发生在九月和十月。

驾驶

驾驶在路的左手边。岛上没有交通信号灯,交通是由环形交叉口引导,停车标志。交通十分轻便,很少遇到交通拥堵。大多数主要道路铺设。接受国际驾驶执照。

货币

所有价格均为美元,美元为交易所用的唯一货币。主要信用卡(美国运通除外)被广泛接受,尽管一些企业只接受现金支付。主要银行包括丰业银行,加拿大皇家银行和CIBC第一加勒比地区。

购物

  • Regent-Village1-940x395

购物设施不像通常在其他加勒比岛屿发现的那样广泛,尽管有漂亮的珠宝店,艺术画廊,度假村服装店和纪念品市场。杂货店,药店和五金店都备有现代化的便利和产品。大多数物品通常比美国或加拿大贵一些。

语言

英语是特克斯和凯科斯语言的官方语言。一些酒店服务人员来自海地,牙买加和多米尼加共和国,因此游客可以期待听到克里奥尔语,西班牙语和帕多瓦语。

犯罪

特克斯和凯科斯群岛是加勒比地区犯罪率最低的国家之一。但是,小罪行是最常见的罪行,特别是在旺季。

饮用水

饮用水是饮用水。许多游客购买瓶装水。

电力

110伏/ 60周期

时区

东部标准时间

关闭

Check Rates
1 649-946-8888 / 1 888-678-3483

TCI Facts - Providenciales

  • TCI Today 2

The Turks & Caicos Islands consist of 40 islands and cays and are located 575 miles southeast of Miami, just a short 90 minute flight away.

Weather

Average temperatures range from 85 to 90 degrees Fahrenheit from June until October, and between 80and 84 degrees between November and May. Turks & Caicos receives approximately 350 days of sunshine per year. Rainy season is from June until November, with heaviest rainfall normally occurring in September and October.

Driving

Driving is on the left hand side of the road. There are no traffic lights on the island - traffic is directed by roundabouts and stop signs. Traffic is very light and it is rare to experience traffic congestion. Most major roads are paved. International driving licences are accepted.

Currency

All prices are in U.S. dollars and the U.S. dollar is the only currency used for transactions. Major credit cards (except American Express) are widely accepted although some businesses only accept cash payment. Major banks include Scotiabank, Royal Bank of Canada and CIBC First Caribbean.

Shopping

  • Regent-Village1-940x395

Shopping facilities are not as extensive as normally found on other Caribbean islands, although there are nice jewellery stores, art galleries, resort apparel shops and souvenir markets available. Grocery stores, pharmacies and hardware stores are well stocked with modern conveniences and products. Most items are generally more expensive than in the USA or Canada.

Language

English is the official language spoken in Turks and Caicos. Some hotel service workers are from Haiti, Jamaica and Dominican Republic, so visitors can expect to hear Creole, Spanish and Patois spoken.

Crime

The Turks and Caicos has one of the lowest crime rates in the Caribbean. However, petty crime is the most common crime, especially during peak season.

Drinking water

The drinking water is potable. Many visitors purchase bottled water for flavour.

Electricity

110 volt/60 cycle

Time Zone

Eastern Standard Time

Close